我们的服务

资讯科技顾问



为了提供一条龙式的解决方案,永盛科讯有限公司(Ringus Solution Enterprise Limited) 拥有四个专业及经验丰富的团队,提供最高水平和广泛的服务。

专业服务团队
资讯科技审查服务包括:收集和评估公司里资讯科技系统和经营模式的资料。我们的专业队伍在分析及计划中扮演重要一角。检察现有的防护措施,资料处理系统和日常的运作,助您达到目标。

从了解您的需求,到为您提供服务,项目经理在规划、执行、监测、控制和项目结束上有重要的作用。拥有丰富的知识和经验,我们的项目经理非常值得您的信赖,为您确认清晰和可信的项目目标,并在有限的时间、规模和金钱内,助您实现企业目标。

支援服务队
为确保您的系统保持正常运行,我们的系统工程师和技术工程师会提供安装,支援和维护伺服器的服务;我们会帮助评估和应付,如系统故障,恶意攻击以及其他技术风险。数据是机构中最重要的资产,我们的数据库管理员能帮助您管理和调整数据库系统中的信息架构,并确保数据库顺利运行,定期进行检测与备份。

设计团队
要吸引您的顾客,视觉上的沟通和表达是不可缺少的。我们的平面设计队伍不但能使您的系统更方便易用,更可以把您的意念和信息具体化。设计范围包括:网页、印刷品、商标和礼品等等。

其他服务
您可能需要一个专门为您服务的队伍,为此我们会为您提供一个暂时性的协助支援服务,我们可以安排专业人员到贵公司协助工作和提供专业意见,您并不需要解顾现有的员工,当然,如果公司需要招聘人才或安排培训课程,我们亦可以为您提供最合适的方案。 如欲了解一些真实个也案, 请点击这里

OUR SERVICES

I.T. Consultation



In order to provide a one stop solution for our clients, Ringus Solutions offers a wide range of I.T. consultation and services. Consisted by four professional and experienced teams, Ringus Solution is devoted to deliver services at high professional standards.

Professional Service Team
IT audit is the process of collecting and evaluating evidence of an organization information systems, practices, and operations. Our professional service team plays an important role in evaluating and determining if your systems safeguarding assets, maintaining data integrity, operating effectively and efficiently to achieve your goals and objectives.

From understanding your needs to delivering services to you, project managers play a vital role in planning, executing, monitoring, controlling and closing of the project. We can account for the availability of a project manager with relevant skills and experience to take responsibility for the management of project, help you to create clear and attainable project objectives, build project requirements and manage the triple constraint including cost, time and scope.

Support Service Team
To ensure your system always up and running, our system engineers and technical engineers provide services in installing, supporting and maintaining the integrity of your servers. We also help to evaluate and respond to risks such as system outage, malicious attacks and other technical risks. Data is the most important asset to every organization. Our database administrator can help you to manage the database system in your information architecture, which makes sure the database running smoothly including regular performance checkup, tuning, and planning for backup and recovery.

Development Team
Our programmers and architects excel in designing and developing various kinds of applications including web and client applications that are user-friendly, trustworthy and with excellent performances. We have expertise to perform system integrations and automations in order to ease daily workload and minimize human errors, increasing the productivity of your company.

Graphic Team
Visual communication and presentation are important in drawing attractions to your client. Our graphic team provides services not only enrich user friendliness of your applications, but also the visual representation of ideas and messages. We offer design for web application layout, premium, newsletter, print, logo and etc.

Other Services
You may hope to build your own team to work directly with you. We offer secondment services so that you will not need to worry the resignations of your IT staff, you can have our IT professionals to work in your office for a specified period or a project. Besides Ringus Solution also offers recruitment services and training programs to find the appropriate personnel that is best fit your needs.

For our case studies, please click here.

 
I.T. Audit and Assessment
I.T. Consultation
ISO 27001 Consultation
Vulnerability Assessment and Penetration Test