我們的服務

資訊科技審核和評估



資訊科技審計,俗稱I.T審計,一個確保資訊科技系統安全、可靠和有效的方法。 資訊科技審計師會對企業內所有與資訊科技系統相關的軟件、硬件、開發、運營、維護、管理和安全進行審計和評估。 資訊科技審計師會以客觀和標準的態度監查和研究信息系統風險,流程,策略和計劃活動;對信息系統的安全性、穩定性和有效性進行完整地審計、檢查、評價和改造。

永盛科訊有限公司(Ringus Solution Enterprise Limited) 負責建立,管理,客觀和獨立的資訊科技審計規劃。審計服務的目的是提供不同的解決方案給予不同的企業,並為每位客戶定制,最適合的企業審計方案。我們的服務包括:

  • I.T技術環境安全的研究與分析
  • 深入探討各部門
  • 研究和分析工作流程,提高工作效率
  • 檢討分級管理和升級方案
  • 研究與分析系統安全性
  • 確定管理和業務方向,讓公司得以順利發展
  • 投資回報分析,評核資訊科技項目的調整
  • 以管理分析報告,來突出安全漏洞,問題的嚴重程度和專業建議。

  • 我們的審計方法
    永盛科訊的專業團隊會先與管理層層進行會議,以確定業務方向、目標、憂慮和優先事項。此後,資訊科技審計程序會接見所有的資訊科技人員及系統使用者,收集運營和管理之信息。接著是在硬件和網絡上,集中研究在接見中得到的資料和問題;最後,我們的評審小組會與貴公司的管理部門進行會議,講解並分析我們研究得出的結果。

OUR SERVICES

I.T. Audit and Assessment



IT Audit is an evaluation of an organization’s all I.T. related configurations, processes, procedures and policies. While a financial audit's purpose is to evaluate whether an organization is adhering to standard accounting practices, IT Audit similarly evaluates an organization IT environment with technical insights.

Ringus Solution Enterprise Ltd (RSEL) is responsible for establishing, maintaining, and managing an objective and independent IT Audit Program. Our IT Audit program aims to provide a total solution for different business industries. Each scope is customized for each client in order to provide the best fit audit scope for different businesses. Our scope includes:

  • Technical I.T. Environment Security Study and Analysis
  • In-Depth Interview with Business Units and I.T. Department
  • Operation Workflow Study, Analysis and Automation Study to Improve Work Efficiency
  • Hierarchical Management and Escalation Schemes Review
  • System Operations Security Study and Analysis
  • Identify Management Directions and Business Goals in preparation of the technical implementations to support its business growth and feasibility
  • ROI analysis evaluate the justifications of I.T. Projects
  • Management Analysis Report to Highlight Security Holes, Severity and provide Professional Recommendations.

  • Our Audit Approach
    Dedicated with a technical audit team, our team will first hold a meeting with the management team to identify business directions and goals, worries and priorities. Thereafter, our I.T. audit program runs a series of interviews with IT personnel and key users of each operational unit to gather information in operation and administration aspects. Following is a series of onsite visits magnifying any configurations and setup details in hardware and network aspects. Finally, our team will hold a meeting with the management team where a final report will be issued and ran-through.

     
    I.T. Audit and Assessment
    I.T. Consultation
    ISO 27001 Consultation
    Vulnerability Assessment and Penetration Test Vulnerability Assessment and Penetration Test Vulnerability Assessment and Penetration Test