關於我們

公司簡介

永盛科訊有限公司於二OO八年成立,是一家金融上市公司在香港的分拆子公司,總部設在香港,並擁有兩個離岸分支辦公室,把我們的資訊科技服務延伸至澳門和台灣等地。

作為一個獨立的解決方案供應商,我們提供廣泛的服務,包括關鍵任務交易系統,電子商務解決方案,資訊科技審計和顧問等服務。我們為每位客戶的不同需要,度身定做特别的服務及解決方案,既針對重要事項,並適合不同的行業,包括國際金融機構,會計師事務所,旅行社,建築公司和製造業等。

我們擁有經驗非常豐富的專業評審顧問,擅長提供一切資訊科技和與審計有關的顧問服務和解決方案。我們的隊伍包括有認證信息系統審計師、國際標準組織主任審計員、系統管理員和認證項目經理。 

有別於其他同類形供應商,我們的顧問服務是完全獨立及公正的,務求提供最適合客戶的解決方案。我們的資訊科技審計及持續專業顧問解決方案,旨在創造一個管理具高透明度的資訊科技環境,該管理環境得到證明,既能滿足業務目標,亦可提高工作效率,幫助企業實現在市場上的領先地位。

ABOUT US

Company Profile

Ringus Solution Enterprise Limited, established in 2008, is a spin-off subsidiary of a financial listed company in Hong Kong. Our Headquarter is located in Hong Kong with 2 off-shore branches, extending our I.T. services to Macau and Taiwan.

As an independent solution provider, we deliver a wide range of services including mission critical trading system, e-Commerce solutions, I.T. audit and consultation services. Our customized scope is tailor made for each individual client, focusing and pinpointing important matters to best fit different industries, including international financial institutes, accounting firms, travel agencies, architecture firms and manufacturing industries.

Our I.T. consultants are experienced professionals, expertise in resolving compliance and audit related issues in providing IT consultation and solutions. We have a full team of dedicated service managers including Certified Information System Auditors, ISO Lead Auditors, System Administrators and Certified Project Managers.

Unlike other solution providers, our consultation service is completely independent and impartial, solely recommending what’s best and suitable for our clients. We offer I.T. audit and continuous professional advisory solutions, aiming to create a transparent I.T. environment for management, which has been proven extremely helpful in meeting business objectives and boosting productivity, in order to help businesses to achieve leading status in the market.

 
I.T. Audit and Assessment
I.T. Consultation
ISO 27001 Consultation
Vulnerability Assessment and Penetration Test